Vybe To This MX-5

  • Released: June 2012
  • Format: DJ Vybe Mobile App & Compact Disc
  • Produced by: DJ Vybe

Released June of 2012, the Vybe To This #5 is a fresh release of Hip-Hop in twerk fashion, platinum Rap and R&B artists having 8 out of 23 tracks being listed in Billboard’s Top 100 — and 2 of those of those 8 didn’t actually make the charts until the following year (2013).

  1. Back To Me by Jahyda Cristine ft. Jim Jones

  2. F*ck U Love by T. Rone

  3. Do It (Remix) by Mykko Montana ft. Nelly, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Travis Porter & Jeremiah

  4. White B*tches by Boobe ft. Juicy J

  5. That Feeling by Travis Porter & Mike Posner

  6. Balcony by Cassie ft. Young Jeezy

  7. Go by Young Jeezy ft. E 40 & YG

  8. Make It Look Easy by Busta Rhymes ft. Gucci Mane

  9. Mollie by Yung Joc ft. T Pain

  10. S.T.F.U. by Chloe Riley

  11. You Would’t Understand by Nas ft. Victoria Monet

  1. Pride and Joy (Remix) by Fat Joe ft. Trey Songz, Pusha T & Ashanti

  2. Akup by Loverance ft. Tyga & Problem

  3. To The Music by Talib Kweli ft. Maino

  4. Single Ladies (Remix) by R. Kelly

  5. Run by Furious ft. YG & Milla

  6. Dump Truck by E 40, Too Short ft. Travis Porter & Young Jeezy

  7. Go Get It by JAE E ft. E 40 & Thaddeous Shade

  8. Green Ranger by Lil Wayne ft. J. Cole

  9. Check Me Out by Trey Songz ft. Meek Mill & Diddy

  10. The Boys by Nicki Minaj & Cassie

  11. Backup Plan by Angie Stone

  12. Enough Said by Aaliyah ft. Drake