Vybe To This MX-6

  • Released: July 2012
  • Format: DJ Vybe Mobile App & Compact Disc
  • Produced by: DJ Vybe

Released July of 2012, the Vybe To This #6 is one of DJ Vybe’s all time most played mixtapes bringing you new music with that 90s sound.  The song selections on MX-6 are not necessarily chart toppers due to the amount of airplay they received nationally, but they are definitely party jams and turn up favorites that should have been!

  1. Respiration by Black Star

  2. Love Thirst by Jean Grae ft. Busta Rhymes

  3. Message From Ghostface by Ghostface Killah

  4. All I Do by Redman ft. Faith Evans

  5. Nympho by Pleasure P

  6. Doin It Again by Busta Rhymes ft. Reek Da Villian & Chanel

  7. Too Fat by Fred The Godson

  8. Hard Days by Lloyd Banks

  9. Criminal Minded by Red Cafe

  10. New York Rap by The LOX

  11. Sending My Love by Chinx Drugz

  1. Ignorant Sh*t by Drake ft. Lil Wayne

  2. Aint Me by Erick Sermon ft. Rick Ross

  3. Machine Gun Rap by Maino

  4. Spoke To Soon by Shaliek Rivers ft. Fred The Godson

  5. If You Stay (Vybe Remix) by PM Dawn ft. Backstreet Boys

  6. Rock Wit Me by Jadakiss ft. Teyana Taylor

  7. Reach Out by Nas ft. Mary J. Blige

  8. Around My Way by Lupe Fiasco

  9. Liberian Girl by Raekwon & JD Era

  10. Esta Noche by Azealia Banks

  11. Let Me Show You (Pu**y Works) by N.O.R.E.